Register Now !! for the conference
About IIT Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur, founded on August 18, 1951 at Hijli, Kharagpur, West Bengal, is one of the pioneering technological institutes in India.

View More      

  • Important Dates

    Conference Date:

    Dec 18-21, 2014

    Abstract Submission Deadline :

    Aug 30, 2014   Sep 15, 2014

    Registration Deadline:

    Oct 15, 2014   Oct 30, 2014

  • Contact Us

    Dr. Bappaditya Bhowmik (Convener)

    Tel : +91 3222 282600

    Dr. Vasudevarao Allu
    (Organizing Secretary)

    Tel : +91 3222 283668

    Department of Mathematics
    IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur - 721302, West Bengal, India
    Email : icgfta-2014@iitkgp.ac.in

  • Speakers

    Prof. S. Ponnusamy

    ISI Chennai, India

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. Gautam Bharali

    IISc Bangalore, India

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. Yusuf Abu Muhanna

    American University of Sharjah, UAE

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. Antti Rasila

    Aalto University, Finland

    Invited Speaker

    Prof. H. Yanagihara

    Yamaguchi University, Japan

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. Matti Vuorinen

    University of Turku, Finland

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. V.V. Starkov

    Petrozavodsk State University, Russia

    Keynote Speaker

    Prof. Prachi Mahajan

    IIT Bombay, India

    Invited Speaker

    Prof. Indrajit Lahiri

    Kalyani University, West Bengal, India

    Invited Speaker

    Dr. Sushil Gorai

    ISI Bangalore, India

    Invited Speaker

    Prof. S. Yu Graf

    Tver State University, Russia

    Invited Speaker

    Prof. Anbhu Swaminathan

    IIT Roorkee, India

    Invited Speaker


    National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)

    Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

    CDC, International Mathematical Union

    Forum D' Analystes, Chennai

Department of Mathematics

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Developed By  Softlore Solution